Patient Reviews

  • 5 star review  I am incredibly impressed with the way my visit was handled. I appreciate it the way the they handled my anxiety about dentists helped me get through The Visit and talked me through everything they were doing to my teeth. I'm incredibly fortunate to have experienced the kindness I received from this establishment. Thank you. I would definitely recommend going here, if you have severe anxiety about dentists. Suzanne made me feel extremely comfortable.

    thumb Samantha Quarto
    August 11, 2022

    5 star review  Another great visit to the dentist. As always, they are very efficient, friendly and remember me and my family. Always a better experience than you would expect at a dental office.

    thumb Victor Blumberg
    August 4, 2022

    5 star review  Laura was great. She took her time and was very gentle on my sensitive gums. Everyone in the office are always so pleasant and welcoming.

    thumb Mary Anne Hackney
    August 1, 2022
  • 5 star review  As soon as you walk in you are greeted with smiles from everyone. They are so accommodating and helpful. I had to have a tooth pulled and a dental assistant named MAKAELA talked me through the whole process and actually held my hand while I was getting my tooth pulled! She was so comforting. And DR. MUHANNED ALHADAD was amazing! He was so professional, kind and took special care and time while pulling my tooth out. It was such a wonderful experience all the way around! I have found my permanent dentist for sure!!!

    thumb April G
    August 1, 2022

    5 star review  I have been going to this practice for many years. Deanna, the dental hygienist, is professional yet friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Most of my visit is spent with her, and she is the reason I was happy to stay with the practice even when there was a little turmoil around the replacement for Dr. Gordon. Dr. Alhadad also is friendly and knowledgeable, waiting time is minimal, and my overall experience is very positive.

    thumb Ronnie Cohen
    July 1, 2022

    5 star review  Very friendly and nice staff! I go there for all my dental needs! I always request the dental assistant lauren! She does a really good job and is always super nice to talk to! Highly recommend

    thumb Casey Dalton
    July 1, 2022
  • 5 star review  Today my son had a dental emergency and I called and they fit us right in. I love the front desk staff the dental assistant staff and the dentist. They are the best. They truly care about there patients . I would highly recommend Hayes Family Denistry. ❤

    thumb Melinda Davis
    June 1, 2022

    5 star review  Everyone was very friendly and constantly made sure that I was okay. I really enjoyed that they thoroughly explained each step and what to expect for the appointment. I look forward to going back for my first teeth cleaning with them!

    thumb Shelby Holt
    June 1, 2022

    5 star review  A wonderful comfortable relaxing environment. They do wonders for seniors who may need a little extra care when anxiety levels are a bit heightened. A great place in time of need. To customer service and Dr. Hadid’s entire staff - Thank You for making our visit a pleasant and enjoyable one.

    thumb SA Adams
    May 1, 2022